Skip to content ↓

Maths


department contacts 

Mrs C Gratton Head of Maths cgratton@hbk.acesmat.uk  5788  

Mr M Boyle

Senior Maths Leader

mboyle@hbk.acesmat.uk

5789

 

Miss K Carr

 

kcarr@hbk.acesmat.uk

5789

 
Mrs S Corn   scorn@hbk.acesmat.uk 5789  
Miss R Harding   rharding@hbk.acesmat.uk 5789  

Mr P Hopkins

 

phopkins@hbk.acesmat.uk

5789

 

Mr A Heath

 

aheath@hbk.acesmat.uk

5799

 

Miss A Lewis

Maths Leader

alewis@hbk.acesmat.uk

5789

 

Miss F Mackenzie

Maths Leader

fmackenzie@hbk.acesmat.uk

5771

 
Mr M Nherera   mnherera@hbk.acesmat.uk 5789  

Ms V Osborne

 

vosborne@hbk.acesmat.uk

5789

 

Miss L Parsley

 

lparsley@hbk.acesmat.uk

5789

 

Mrs K Quinn

 

kquinn@hbk.acesmat.uk

5789

 

Mr J Steed

Senior Maths Leader

jsteed@hbk.acesmat.uk

5789

 

Mr M Woodfine

Lead Practitioner

mwoodfine@hbk.acesmat.uk

5789

 

SUBJECT INFORMATION 

Assessment Description
Curriculum Overview for KS3 KS4
Equipment
Helpful Websites
Parent Guide
Resources
Setting Guidelines