Skip to content ↓
You are here:

Year Teams

The links on the right will take you to key information for the Lower School (Years 7-8 and Transition)  and Middle School (Years 9-11).

Key contact details are below: 

Switchboard number: 01480 375700


Role Name Email Extension
Head of Year 7 and Transition Manager Mr Dan Milner 5818
Head of Year 8 Mrs Helen Nichols 5201
Lower School Administrator Mrs Nicola Darbyshire    5766
Head of Year 9 Mrs Kerry Treen 5206
Head of Year 10 Mrs Victoria Barnsley 5752
Head of Year 11 Mr Chris Pape 5203
Middle School Administrator Mrs Julie Connor 5825
Director of Upper School Years 12-13 Mr Charlie Fordham 5745
Deputy Director of Upper School Years 12-13 Mr Tom Wheeley 5742
Upper School Administrator Ms Alesia Dickinson 5448