Skip to content ↓

Lower School -Year 7

Head of 7 and Transition Manager - Mr Dan Milner

email telephone 01480 375700 extension 5818

Lower School Administrator - Mrs Nicola Darbyshire

email telephone 01480 375700 extension 5766 or

direct dial 01480 420522

Year 7 and Transition Student Support Officer - Mrs Caroline Pittock 

email telephone 01480 375700 extension 5826 or direct dial 01480 420547

Form Tutors      (  C=Cromwell   M=Montagu  P=Pepys  V=Vesey W=Wylton )

Year 7 Form  Groups Name E-mail Address
7C1 Amy Lewis
7C2 Nav Blick
7M1 Tom Wheeley
7M2 Hannah Loughlin
7P1 Benjamin Nicolay

Francesca Zander


Matt Jago


Gemma South/

Amy Galvin-Elliott

7W1 Jack Chilton

Ross Jones

7N (nurture group) Susan Dobos


Key Dates for Year 7 - 2019/2020

3rd September - First day of Autumn term (for year 7 and 12 students only)

24th September - Meet the Tutors Evening

20th November - Parents Evening


Image result for twitter icon pngFollow us @HBKYear7 The White Stripes