Skip to content ↓

Hinchingbrooke School

You are here:

Staff 2022/2023


Senior Leadership Team
 

Mrs C Gratton Associate Principal/Head of Maths cgratton@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr A Heath Assistant Principal - Gateway/Maths/Safeguarding aheath@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr J Jones Assistant Principal/SENDCo jjones@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Lombard Associate Principal/Head of Creativity alombard@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss N Nightingale Vice Principal - Achievement & Curriculum/History anightingale@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr C Pape Assistant Principal - Student Progress/PE cpape@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Patterson Principal mpatterson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Pendlebury Assistant Principal/Science dpendlebury@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Pinder Vice Principal  mpinder@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs V Rix Assistant Principal/Head of Sixth Form  vrix@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs Solvar-Isida Assistant Principal/MFL psolvar-isida@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss S Spikesley Associate Principal/English Leader sspikesley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Tandy Vice Principal-Behaviour/History ktandy@hbk.acesmat.uk

Teaching Staff 

Mrs E Alexander Head of Drama ealexander@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr T Banks PE tbanks@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs C Black Geography/Dep Head SF Year 13 cblack@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs N Blick Science/Assistant Head of Year 8 nblick@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms G Bolding English gbolding@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss S Bonner PE/Assistant Head of Year 9 sbonner@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Bowen Head - Computer Sc & Business dbowen@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms H Bowman Science hbowman@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Boyle Maths Leader mboyle@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Butler Nurture Teacher abutler@hbk.acesmat.uk
Dr V Cambridge Science vcambridge@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss K Carr Maths kcarr@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss H Carroll 2nd in RPE hcarroll@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Cater Art acater@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr P Chester RPE & Philosophy pchester@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr J Chilton PE Lead/House Leader jchilton@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Clerk-Frew Science dclerk-frew@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Collingwood Food & Textiles acollingwood@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr W Cooke Music wcooke@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Cooke Music kcooke@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss S Corn Maths Scorn@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss E Cortaz Portillo Modern Foreign Languages eportillo@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms C David PE HSSP cdavid@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss S Dearnaley Social Science sdearnaley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr S Edgley Maths sedgley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms S Emery English semery@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr B Evans Geography bevans@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss R Fender Head of History rfender@hbk.acesmat.uk
Dr S Fradley Science/Professional Tutor sfradley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs C Gratton Head of Maths cgratton@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr A Gwynne Social Science agwynne@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr W Hall Science/House Leader whall@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs P Hanson English phanson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss R Harding Maths rharding@hinchbk.camb.sch.uk
Mr A Heath Assistant Principal - Gateway/Safeguarding aheath@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr A Henderson Business Studies ahenderson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss A Hinton Design & Technology ahinton@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss A Hinton Design & Technology ahinton@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Hobbs Modern Foreign Languages ahobbs@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr A Hobley PE/Head of Year 11 ahobley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs S Hodges Head of Chemistry shodges@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss L Hooper PE/House Leader lhooper@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr P Hopkins Maths phopkins@hbk.acesmat.uk
Dr S Ilett Teacher of Science - Gateway silett@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr P Ingrey Music pingrey@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr S Jack Science sjack@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs T Jago Head of PE tjago@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr J Jones SENDCo/Assistant Principal jjones@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs E Kemp History ekemp@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss C King Dance/Head of Year 10 cking@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss S Leigh PE sleigh@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss V Leighton PE HSSP/House Leader vleighton@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss A Lewis Maths alewis@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr C Leyva PE cleyva@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr P Lloyd Film Studies plloyd@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Lombard Head of Creativity alombard@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms J Longstaff Science jlongstaff@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms H Loughlin Science hloughlin@hbk.acesmat.uk 
Mrs T McDougall English tmacdougall@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss F Mackenzie Maths Lead fmackenzie@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs N Macon-Cooney Art  nmacon-cooney@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs T Magan English tmagan@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs R Mattiott PE HSSP rmarriott@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr I McLean Social Sciences imclean@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs G Melchor-Bailey Modern Foreign Languages gmelchor-bailey@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Milner Geography/Head of Year 7 (Tu-Fr) dmilner@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss L Mitchell English lmitchell@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Moody Geography dmoody@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Moyes Second in Geography kmoyes@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss A Muir English amuir@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss C Newman Head of RPE cnewman@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs H Nichols Music/Head of Year 9 hnichols@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr B Nicolay Science bnicolay@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss N Nightingale History/Vice Principal - Achievement & Curriculum a nightingale@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss A O'Donoghue Social Science aodonoghue@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs H Ogbechie English Leader hogbechie@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs C Olsen Head of Science colsen@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs V Osborne Maths/KS4 Coordinator vosborne@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr K O'Shaughnessy IAG/Business Studies koshaughnessey@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss R Palmer RPE rpalmer@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss L Pamplin Science epamplin@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr A Pang Psychology apang@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr B Panther Gateway bpanther@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr C Pape PE/Assistant Principal - Student Progress cpape@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs E Parkes Science eparkes@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss L Parsley Maths lparsley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Patterson Principal mpatterson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Patterson Second in Modern Foreign Languages kpatterson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Pendlebury Science/Assistant Principal  dpendlebury@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs S Penning English spenning@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr C Pettit Science cpettit@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss L Phillips Head of Dance lphillips@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Pinder Science/Vice Principal  mpinder@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Pugh English/Head of Year 8 kpugh@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms L Purdie Maths lpurdie@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Quinn Maths kquinn@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr S Ragdale History sragdale@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Reed Head of Art dreed@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms C Rider English crider@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr J Rimmer Geography jrimmer@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs V Rix Head of Sixth Form vrix@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Roberts Head of Modern Foreign Languages aroberts@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Schmidt Design & Technology mschmidt@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs T Shaw Science Leader tshaw@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs J Sheehan Head of Food & Textiles jsheehan@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss C Sheldon PE csheldon@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs T Shepherd Computer Science /Assistant Head of Year 7 tshepherd@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss C Sheldon PE/Assistant Head of Year 11 csheldon@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss B Shutt English bshutt@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss S Sizer Art ssizer@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr A Smith Computer Science asmith@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs O Solano Head of Year 12/PE osolano@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs Solvar-Isida MFL/Assistant Principal  psolvar-isida@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss L Sparrow English lsparrow@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss S Spikesley English Leader sspikesley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr S Spinale Design & Technology sspinale@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss E Spyrides Science espyrides@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr J Steed Maths Leader/Assistant Head of Year 10 jsteed@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss H Stewart Art hstewart@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr O Styler PE Lead/House Leader ostyler@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Tandy English  dtandy@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Tandy History/Vice Principal-Behaviour ktandy@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Tanton-Smith CEIAG atanton-smith@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr C Till Drama  ctill@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss K Toone Drama/Film ktoone@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss G Waters English gwaters@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms T Webb SENDCo twebb@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss M Wells Geography/Assistant Head of Year 9 mwells@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr R West Science rwest@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr T Wheeley History /Head of Year 7 (Mon) twheeley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr C Woodbury History Leader cwoodbury@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Woodfine Maths mwoodfine@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs S Wren English swren@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs J Wright English jwright@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss J Yarnell Business Studies jyarnell@hbk.acesmat.uk

Support Staff 

Mr H Afzal Senior IT Technician Hafzal@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr N Anderson Admissions Officer nanderson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss H Arkle Learning Support Assistant harkle@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms F Barrett School Counsellor fbarrett@hbk.acesmat.uk
Dr K Beamish Exams Administrator kbeamish@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs M Benjafield Attendance Officer mbenjafield@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs S Bennett Pupil Premium Administrator sbennett@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr T Best Technician (D&T) abest@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms J Brook Teaching Assistant (SEND) jbrook@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs M Brooks Gardener mbrooks@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr P Bryett Apprentice (HBK Leisure) pbryett@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs L Buckley Inclusion Worker lbuckley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss R Burrows Reprographics rburrow@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr A Burton Student Support Officer (Year 13) aburton@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr T Clayton Site Team Grounds Assistant tclayton@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs J Connor Blue Room Manager/MS Administrator jconnor@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss S Corn Teaching Assistant (Maths) scorn@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss H Cox Technician (Science) hcox@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms M Darnell Teaching Assistant (SEND) mdarnell@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms A Dickinson Student Support Officer (Year 9) adickinson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs T Duncan Shift Supervisor (HBK Leisure) pduncan@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs L Dunn Teaching Assistant (STEM) ldunn@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs J Edwards Student Support Officer (Year 12) jedwards@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Elias Information Services Manager melias@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs E Entwistle Technician (Food & Textiles) eentwistle@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss E Erskine Student Support Officer (Year 10) eerskine@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr S Fidler Manager (HBK Leisure) sfidler@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs N Field Senior Cover Supervisor nfield@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Finlayson Manager (HSSP) dfinlayson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms S Fitzgerald Receptionist sfitzgerald@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss K Fox Technician (IT) kfox@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs N Fuller Teaching Assistant (SEND) nfuller@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Goff Medical Room Officer kgoff@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Grantham Examinations Manager agrantham@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr K Hall Technician (Science) khall@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs T Hall Chartwells thall@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss A Hermane Teaching Assistant (SEND) ahermane@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs H Hill Administration Officer (HSSP) hhill@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Hine Cover Supervisor dhill@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs H Hirst Technician (Art) hhirst@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr J Howells Creative Arts Technician (07595089670) jhowells@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs E Isaac Teaching Assistant (SEND) eisaac@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Jackson Technician (Science) ajackson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Jackson Receptionist kjackson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Jackson Teaching Assistant (SEND) kdjackson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms R Kitt Data/Information Officer rkitt@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs J Lattimore Assistant SENDCo jlattimore@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Leaver Teaching Assistant (SEND) aleaver@hbks.acesmat.uk
Miss K Lewis Teaching Assistant (SEND) klewis@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs F Lowe Pastoral Assistant flowe@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms D Makanda Cover Supervisor dmakanda@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Masters Technician (PE) dmasters@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms J Masters Site Team Caretaker jmasters@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss K Meldrum Teaching Assistant (SEND) kmeldrum@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs C Molyneux Library Assistant cmolyneux@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr D Moody Cover Assistant dmoody@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Mooney Site Team Caretaker mmooney@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs J Moore Administrator (STEM) jmoore@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr J Page IT Technician jpage@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr B Panther Alternative Provision Manager bpanther@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs T Pape Cover Supervisor epape@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr S Parker Assistant SENDCO sparker@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs C Parsons Library Assistant cparsons@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss C Pindar Cover Supervisor cpindar@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs C Pittock LS Administrator cpittock@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr S Pool Site Team Caretaker Team Leader spool@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms S Quesne Teaching Assistant (SEND) squesne@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs S Rani-Thomson Technician (Science) srani-thompson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs Jo Redmond Student Support Officer (Year 7) jredmond@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss K Robertson Dep Alternative Provision Manager krobertson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs V Rossi Teaching Assistant (SEND) vrossi@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Scott Assistant SENDCO ascott@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs V Scott-Culkin Administrator (HBK Leisure) vscott-culkin@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms S Searle Cover Supervisor ssearle@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Setchfield Inclusion Manager astechfield@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Simms Attendance Assistant ksimms@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs K Slater HBK Leisure Swim Manager aslater@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr M Smith Manager - Chartwells msmith@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms D Smith Administrator (ARTS Faculty) dsmith@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs S Spenceley Business Administrator sspenceley@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs L Standen Student Support Officer (Year 11) lstanden@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs E Stenning-White Teaching Assistant (SEND) estenning-white@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms A Stephenson Administrator (Sixth Form) astephenson@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs G Stevens Teaching Assistant (PE) gstevens@hbk.acesmat.uk
Miss A Stewart Teaching Assistant astewart@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Tanton-Smith Vocational Education Co-ordinator atanton-smith@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr K Taylor PAC Technical Manager ktaylor@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs V Taylor Student Support Officer (Year 8) vtaylor@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr P Telford Hinchingbrooke House ptelford@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs S Thomas Teaching Assistant (SEND) sthomas@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs D Thurston Teaching Assistant (Gateway) dthurston@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr J Waldron Site Officer Apprentice jwaldron@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs D Warner PA to the Principal dwarner@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs A Williams Teaching Assistant (English) awilliams@hbk.acesmat.uk
Ms A Winter Deputy Welfare Manager awinter@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mrs R Wolfe Receptionist rwolfe@hbk.acesmat.uk
Mr S Young Shift Supervisor (HBK Leisure) syoung@hbk.acesmat.uk