Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form Application Timeline September 2020 Entry

 

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Open Evening

Monday 2nd December 2019 

Applications Open

Monday 13th January 2020 

Applications Close

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Conditional Offers made

Monday 11th May 2020 to
Wednesday 24th June 2020

GCSE Examinations

Thursday 20th August 2020

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 20th August 2020 and Friday 21st August 2020

Guidance interviews for those who need to change their subject choices

Monday 7th September 2020

Start of Autumn Term and Year 12 Enrolment Day

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Start of lessons