Skip to content ↓
You are here:

Safeguarding

Name  Title email Contact
Tony Heath

Designated Safeguarding

Lead (DSL)

aheath@hbk.acesmat.uk

07595 001882

01480 375700

ext 5799

Alison Setchfield

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

asetchfield@hbk.acesmat.uk

01480 375700

ext 5784

Alie Winter

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

awinter@hbk.acesmat.uk

01480 375700

ext 5111

Frances Barrett

Deputy Designated 

Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

fbarrett@hbk.acesmat.uk

01480 375700

ext 5815

Brad Panther

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

bpanther@hbk.acesmat.uk

01480 375700

ext 5603

Andrew Sedgwick

Deputy Designated 

Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

asedgwick@hbk.acesmat.uk

01480 375700

ext 5246

Caroline Pittock

Deputy Designated 

Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

cpittock@hbk.acesmat.uk

01480 375700

ext 5826

Julie Connor

Deputy Designated 

Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

jconnor@hbk.acesmat.uk

01480 375700

ext 5825

Alesia Dickinson

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

adickinson@hbk.acesmat.uk

01480 375700

ext 5827

Jo Edwards

Deputy Designated

Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

jedwards@hbk.acesmat.uk

01480 375700

ext 5448

If you have concerns about you or someone else and their personal safety, e-safety or well-being in or out of school you can report this to the school using the SHARP system.

SHARP

School Help Advice Reporting Page System.

We all work together at Hinchingbrooke School to help with any problems you may have in or out of school.

You do not have to leave your details if you do not want to, all reports are treated with the strictest confidentiality.

This is a CONFIDENTIAL way for YOU or a FRIEND or SOMEONE you have seen who needs HELP.

The SHARPSYSTEM website also provides essential information on matters such as Health, Hate Crime, Bullying and links to useful resources to help promote personal safety.