Skip to content ↓

Personal Social Health Citizenship Education (PSHCE)


 

Staff Position Email Extension
Miss R Palmer PSHCE Co-ordinator rpalmer@hbk.acesmat.uk  5798
Mr D Milner Y7 PSHCE dmilner@hbk.acesmat.uk  5818
Mrs H Nichols Y8 PSHCE hnichols@acesmat.uk 5205
Miss C King Y9 PSHCE cking@hbk.acesmat.uk 5202
Mr A Hobley    Y10 PSHCE ahobley@hbk.acesmat.uk 5201
Mrs K Pugh Y11 PSHCE kpugh@hbk.acesmat.uk 5752