Skip to content ↓

Modern Foreign Languages

 

Staff Position Email Extension
Mrs A Roberts Head of MFL ARoberts@hbk.acesmat.uk 5796
Mrs A Hobbs   AHobbs@hbk.acesmat.uk 5796
Mrs G Melchor-Bailey   GMelchor-bailey@hbk.acesmat.uk 5796
Ms S Risbridger Second in MFL SRisbridger@hbk.acesmat.uk 5796
Mrs S Tomkins   STomkins@hbk.acesmat.uk 5796
Mrs P Solvar-Isida   PSolvar-isida@hbk.acesmat.uk 5348
Mr D Tandy   DTandy@hbk.acesmat.uk 5796
Miss M Gutierrez-Soler MFL Assistant MGutierrez-soler@hbk.acesmat.uk 5796
Ms K Avanesyan MFL Assistant KAvanesyan@hbk.acesmat.uk 5796
Ms P Sizaire MFL Assistant PSizaire@hbk.acesmat.uk 5796