Skip to content ↓

Middle School -Year 11 (2021/22)

Head of Year 11 - Mrs Katie Pugh

Email KPugh@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5205

Assistant Head of Year 11 - Mr Owen Styler

Email OStyler@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5205

Middle School Administrator - Mrs Julie Connor

Email middleschool@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5825/direct dial 01480 420506

Year 11 Student Support Officer - Mrs Vikki Taylor

Email VTaylor@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5205

 

11C1

Charlotte Newman

Karen Quinn

CNewman@hbk.acesmat.uk

KQuinn@hbk.acesmat.uk

11C2

Alexandra Muir

AMuir@hbk.acesmat.uk

11M1

David Bowen

Tanya Shepherd

DBowen@hbk.acesmat.uk

TShepherd@hbk.acesmat.uk

11M2

Amy Lewis

ALewis@hbk.acesmat.uk

11P1

Jason Turnbull

Tanya Shepherd

JTurnbull@hbk.acesmat.uk

TShepherd@bk.acesmat.uk

11P2

Gemma Melchor-Bailey

Karen Quinn

GMelchor-bailey@hbk.acesmat.uk

KQuinn@hbk.acesmat.uk

11V1

Anneli Lombard

Tanya Shepherd

ALombard@hbk.acesmat.uk

TShepherd@hbk.acesmat.uk

11V2

Liz Pamplin

LPamplin@hbk.acesmat.uk

11W1 Sarah Emery SEmery@hbk.acesmat.uk
11W2

Gabrielle Harris-Clements

GHarris-clements@hbk.acesmat.uk

Focus 9, 10 & 11

Rob West

RWest@hbk.acesmat.uk

Form Tutors; C=Cromwell, M=Montagu, P=Pepys, V=Vesey, W=Wylton

 

Key Dates for Year 11 – 2021/22

8 September 2021 - First day of the Autumn term 

13 January 2022 - Parents Evening