Skip to content ↓

Middle School -Year 10 (2021/22)

Head of Year 10 - Mr Andrew Hobley

Email AHobley@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5203

Assistant Head of Year 10 - "vacancy"

 

Middle School Administrator - Mrs Julie Connor 

Email middleschool@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5825/direct dial 01480 420506

Year 10 Student Support Officer - Mrs Lucy Standen

email LStanden@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5202

 

10C1

Wyeth Cooke

Kate Cooke

WCooke@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

KCooke@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

10C2

Fay Mackenzie

FMackenzie@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

10M1

Stephanie Wren

Janice Wright

SWren@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

JWright@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

10M2 Steven Spinale SSpinale@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk
10P1

Paul Chester

PChester@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

10P2

Stu Jack

Emily Parkes

SJack@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

EParkes@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

10V1

Leonie Parsley

LParsley@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

10V2 Susan Risbridger SRisbridger@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk
10W1

Paul Stokes

Masimba Nherera

PStokes@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

MNherera@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

10W2

Sarah Spikesley

Anaabel Hobbs

SSpikesley@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

AHobbs@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

Focus 9, 10 & 11

Rob West

RWest@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

Form Tutors; C=Cromwell, M=Montagu, P=Pepys, V=Vesey, W=Wylton

 

Key Dates for Year 10 – 2021/22

8 September 2021 - First day of the Autumn term 

30 March 2022 - Parents Evening