Skip to content ↓

Middle School -Year 9 (2022/2023)

Head of Year 9 - Helen Nichols

Email: HNichols@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5203

Assistant Head of Year 9 - Meg Wells

Email MWells@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5215

Middle School Administrator - Julie Connor

Email middleschool@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5825/direct dial 01480 420506

Year 9 Student Support Officer - Alesia Dickinson

Email ADickinson@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5827

 

9C1

Alison Hinton

AHinton@hbk.acesmat.uk

9C2 Rebecca Harding RHarding@hbk.acesmat.uk
9M1

Katie Carr

KCarr@hbk.acesmat.uk

9M2 Kate Moyes KMoyes@hbk.acesmat.uk
9P1

Ellie Waters

Christopher Leyva

GWaters@hbk.acesmat.uk

CLeyva@hbk.acesmat.uk

9P2

Steven Ragdale

SRagdale@hbk.acesmat.uk

9V1

Charlotte Newman

Vicky Osborne

CNewman@hbk.acesmat.uk

VOsborne@hbk.acesmat.uk

9V2

Lauren Sparrow

LSparrow@hbk.acesmat.uk

9W1

Tessa Magan

TMagan@hbk.acesmat.uk

9W2

Alison Roberts

Christopher Leyva

ARoberts@hbk.acesmat.uk

CLeyva

Focus 9,10 & 11

Rob West

RWest@hbk.acesmat.uk

Form Tutors; C=Cromwell, M=Montagu, P=Pepys, V=Vesey, W=Wylton

 

Key Dates for Year 9 - 2022/23

Tuesday 6 September 2022 - First day of Autumn term

Wednesday 28 June 2023 16.30-19.30 - Parents Evening (online)