Skip to content ↓

Lower School - Year 8 (2021/22)

Head of 8 - Mrs Helen Nichols

email HNichols@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5203

Assistant Head of Year 8 - Miss Meg Wells

email MWells@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5203

Lower School Administrator - Mrs Nicola Darbyshire

email lowerschool@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5766/direct dial 01480 420522

Year 8 Student Support Officer - Ms Alesia Dickinson

email ADickerson@hbk.acesmat.uk or telephone 01480 375700 extension 5827

 

Year 8 Form  Groups Name E-mail Address
8C1

Alice Hinton

AHinton@hbk.acesmat.uk

8C2

Rebecca Harding

RHarding@hbk.acesmat.uk

8M1

Katie Carr

KCarr@hbk.acesmat.uk

8M2

Chris Woodbury

CWoodbury@hbk.acesmat.uk

8P1

Ellie Waters

Paul Hopkins

GWaters@hbk.acesmat.uk

DHopkins@hbk.acesmat.uk

8P2

Steven Ragdale

SRagdale@hbk.acesmat.uk

8V1

Laura Hooper

LHooper@hbk.acesmat.uk

8V2

Tara MacDougall

TMacdougall@hbk.acesmat.uk

8W1

Tessa Wagnall

TWagnall@hbk.acesmat.uk

8W2

Alison Roberts

Paul Hopkins

ARoberts@hbk.acesmat.uk

DHopkins@hbk.acesmat.uk

Form Tutors; C=Cromwell, M=Montagu, P=Pepys, V=Vesey, W=Wylton

 

Key Dates for Year 8 - 2021/22

8 September 2021 - First day of Autumn Term

3 March 2022 - Options Evening

16 March 2022 - Parents Evening