Skip to content ↓

History



Staff Position Email Extension
Miss R Fender Head of History rfender@hbk.acesmat.uk 5761
Mr C Woodbury Second in History cwoodbury@hbk.acesmat.uk 5761
Miss A Nightingale   anightingale@hbk.acesmat.uk 5440
Mrs K Tandy   ktandy@hbk.acesmat.uk 5793
Mr T Wheeley   twheeley@hbk.acesmat.uk 5761
Mr I McLean Politics & History imclean@hbk.acesmat.uk 5761
Mr S Ragdale   sragdale@hbk.acesmat.uk 5761
Miss E Kemp   ekemp@hbk.acesmat.uk 5761

follow us on Twitter @HistoryHbk