Skip to content ↓

Geography

 

Staff Position Email Extension
Mr B Evans Head of Geography bevans@hbk.acesmat.uk 5795
Mrs C Black Deputy Head of Sixth Form cblack@hbk.acesmat.uk 5795
Mr M Durrant Second in Geography mdurrant@hbk.acesmat.uk 5795
Mr D Milner HoY7 & Transition dmilner@hbk.acesmat.uk 5818
Mrs K Moyes Deputy Head of Sixth Form kmoyes@hbk.acesmat.uk 5744
Ms F Zander   fzander@hbk.acesmat.uk 5795
Miss E Kemp   ekemp@hbk.acesmat.uk 5795

 

Follow us on Twitter @HBKGeog