Skip to content ↓

English



DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Name Post Email Extension
Miss S Spikesley Head of English sspikesley@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Miss G Boulding   gbolding@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Ms S Emery                              Lead Teacher: KS5,Alternative provision,
Teaching & Learning 
semery@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs P Handon   phanson@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs T MacDougall Lead Teacher: Transitions, engagement
(parents & student) and cultural capital
tmacdougall@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs T Magan Lead teacher: KS4 progress & attainment tmagan@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs L Mitchell   lmitchell@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Miss A Muir   amuir@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs H Ogbechie KS5 Lead Teacher hogbechie@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs S Penning KS3 Lead Teacher spenning@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Ms K Pugh   kpugh@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Miss L Sparrow   lsparrow@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mr D Tandy   dtandy@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Miss G Waters   gwaters@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs S Wren Lead teacher: KS5 support inc
English Language Lead
swren@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs J Wright Lead teacher: KS4 curriculum jwright@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Miss G Harris-Clements   gharris-clements@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs A Williams HLTA/Literacy Co ordinator/
Intervention
awilliams@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs P Hanson   phanson@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759