Skip to content ↓

English



DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Miss S Spikesley Head of English sspikesley@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Miss G Bolding   gbolding@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Ms K Daniell English Teacher & HoY 11 kdaniell@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Ms S Emery 2nd English Leader semery@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs T MacDougall English Transition Leader tmacdougall@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Miss T Magan English KS5 Leader tmagan@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs L Mitchell   lmitchell@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Miss A Muir   amuir@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs H Ogbechie English KS5 Leader hogbechie@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs S Penning English KS3 Leader spenning@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mr P Stokes   pstokes@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mr D Tandy   dtandy@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Miss G Waters Literacy Co-ordinator gwaters@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs S Wren   swren@hbk.acesmat.uk 5759
Mrs J Wright English KS4 Leader jwright@hbk.acesmat.uk

5759

 

subject INFORMATION