Skip to content ↓

Design & Technology

 

Staff Position Email Extension
Mrs G South   GSouth@hbk.acesmat.uk 5767
Miss C Davidson   CDavidson@hbk.acesmat.uk 5767
Miss A Hinton   AHinton@hbk.acesmat.uk 5767
Mr S Spinale   SSpinale@hbk.acesmat.uk 5767
Mr M Schmidt Head of D&T MSchmidt@hbk.acesmat.uk 5767
Mr T Best D&T Technician TBest@hbk.acesmat.uk 5767