Skip to content ↓

School News & HBK Updates

 

HBK UPDATES

HBK Update, Friday 10 September 2021

HBK Update, Friday 3 September 2021
Student Testing Schedule
Homework - Microsoft Teams - User Guide

HBK Update, Thursday 22 July 2021

HBK Update, Friday 16 July 2021
Contact Tracing letter from DfE, 16 July 2021
HBK Literacy Twitter & Instagram Poster

HBK Update, Friday 9 July 2021
Self-care week 

HBK Update, Friday 2 July 2021
This is Hinchingbrooke, Mission, Values and Key Focuses
Station Approach Footpath Diversion Monday 5 July 2021
Writing Competition - Sam King, Windrush Awards

HBK Update, Friday 2 July 2021
This is Hinchingbrooke, Mission, Values and Key Focuses
Station Approach Footpath Diversion Monday 5 July 2021
Writing Competition - Sam King, Windrush Awards


HBK Update, Friday 25 June 2021


HBK Update, Friday 18 June 2021
Attendance letter from Cambridgeshire Local Authority June 2021


HBK Update, Friday 11 June 2021


HBK Update, Thursday 27 May 2021


HBK Update, Friday 21 May 2021
HBK Mission, Values, Key Focuses


HBK Update, Friday 25 June 2021


HBK Update, Friday 18 June 2021
Attendance letter from Cambridgeshire Local Authority June 2021


HBK Update, Friday 11 June 2021


HBK Update, Thursday 27 May 2021


HBK Update, Friday 21 May 2021
HBK Mission, Values, Key Focuses


HBK Update, Friday 14 May 2021


HBK Update, Friday 7 May 2021
Body of Evidence 


HBK Update, Friday 30 April 2021 
ACES Letter to Parents, April 2021                        
Schools Letter - COVID Update, April 2021 


HBK Update, Friday 23 April 2021


HBK Update, Friday 16 April 2021


HBK Update, Friday 26 March 2021   
Assessment Schedule Student Version


HBK Update, Thursday 25 March 2021  
GCSE Pod - How to support your child 
FAQs for Parents – Winter Support – Easter Vouchers                              
Winter Grant Scheme -   Easter letter for Cambridgeshire schools


 

 

Page 2

  • Fortnightly Focus - Disability Awareness w/c 30 November 2020

    Published 27/01/21

    Please enter an introduction for your news story here.

    Read More
  • Fortnightly Focus - Human Rights Day - w/c 14 December 2020

    Published 27/01/21

    Please enter an introduction for your news story here.

    Read More
  • Fortnightly Focus - Anti-Bullying Awareness w/c 4 January 2021

    Published 27/01/21

    Please enter an introduction for your news story here.

    Read More
  • Our Y6 into Y7 taster day will be on Tuesday 29 June 2021

    Published 04/12/20
    Read More
  • Fortnightly Focus - Anti-Bullying Awareness w/c 16 November 2020

    Published 13/11/20

    Please enter an introduction for your news story here.

    Read More
  • Fortnightly Focus - Remembrance w/c 2 November 2020

    Published 02/11/20

    At the going down of the sun, and in the morning...we will remember them

    Read More
  • Fortnightly Focus - Black History Month w/c 19 October 2020

    Published 19/10/20
    Read More
  • Fortnightly Focus - World Health Awareness w/c 5 October 2020

    Published 13/10/20

    How kind are you?

    Read More
  • Fortnightly Focus - Sixth Formers w/c 21 September 2020

    Published 13/10/20

    What does HBK.com mean to you Sixth Formers?

    Read More
  • Fortnightly Focus - Year 7-11 w/c 21 September 2020

    Published 13/10/20

    What does being part of HBK.com mean to you?

    Read More
  • Year 6

    Published 12/10/20

    Introductory Video & Prospectus               Monday 30 November 2020 - WEEK B

    Read More
  • WELCOME BACK

    Published 26/06/20

    We are delighted to welcome back students in Year 10 and Year 12 - Principal Updates below

    Read More