Skip to content ↓

Lower School -Year 7

Head of 7 and Transition Manager - Mr Dan Milner

email telephone 01480 375700 extension 5818

Lower School Administrator - Mrs Nicola Darbyshire

email telephone 01480 375700 extension 5766 or

direct dial 01480 420522

Year 7 and Transition Student Support Officer - Mrs Esther Ormston  

email telephone 01480 375700 extension 5826

Form Tutors      (  C=Cromwell   M=Montagu  P=Pepys  V=Vesey W=Wylton )

Year 7 Form  Groups Name E-mail Address
7C1 Charlotte Newman
7C2 Hollie Brown
7M1 David Bowen
7M2 Amy Lewis
7P1 Jason Turnbull
7P2 Ellie Waters
7V1 Anneli Lombard
7V2 Asher Carter
7W1 Sarah Emery
7W2 Carmen Lee


Key Dates for Year 7 - 2017/2018

5th September first day of Autumn term (year 7 and 12s only)

26th September - Meet the tutors evening

3rd October Learning Performance Workshops

3rd May - Parents Evening